Church Staff

Senior Pastor Roger Johnson
Senior Pastor
roger.johnson56@outlook.com
Minister of Music & Education Jim Muir
Associate Pastor – Music/Discipleship
Jim.Muir@fbcvillaridge.org
Youth Minister Chris Douglas
Associate Pastor – Youth
Chris.Douglas@fbcvillaridge.org
Childrens Ministries Robyn Gerling
Children’s Ministry Director
kids2praise@hotmail.com
Secretary Brenda Johnson
Secretary
Brenda.Johnson@fbcvillaridge.org
Michelle Pierce Michelle Pierce
Financial Secretary
Michelle.Pierce@fbcvillaridge.org
Kristi Neace
Secretary/Women’s Ministry
neacekr@yahoo.com
Recreation Ministry Coordinator Jim Radford
Recreation Ministry Coordinator
Jim.Radford@fbcvillaridge.org
Korey Hogan Korey Hogan
Upward Basketball Coordinator/Ministry Assistant
Korey.Hogan@fbcvillaridge.org